Kia – Pruebaderuta.com https://www.pruebaderuta.com Más que un blog de automóviles Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:33:45 +0000 es hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.4.2 Kia Soluto 2020 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-soluto-2020.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-soluto-2020.php#respond Sat, 31 Aug 2019 00:33:45 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=16490 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-soluto-2020.php/feed 0 Kia Seltos 2020 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-seltos-2020.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-seltos-2020.php#respond Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:06:55 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=16398 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-seltos-2020.php/feed 0 Kia Niro Hibrida llega a Colombia https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-hibrida-llega-a-colombia.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-hibrida-llega-a-colombia.php#respond Sat, 08 Sep 2018 14:08:47 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=15751 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-hibrida-llega-a-colombia.php/feed 0 Kia Sorento 2019 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-sorento-2019.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-sorento-2019.php#respond Tue, 21 Aug 2018 15:13:19 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=15644 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-sorento-2019.php/feed 0 Kia Picanto X line 2018 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-picanto-x-line-2018.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-picanto-x-line-2018.php#respond Fri, 06 Apr 2018 14:47:03 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=15104 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-picanto-x-line-2018.php/feed 0 Kia Stinger 2018 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stinger-2018.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stinger-2018.php#respond Tue, 24 Oct 2017 15:32:48 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=14627 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stinger-2018.php/feed 0 Pro Ceed Concept https://www.pruebaderuta.com/pro-ceed-concept.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/pro-ceed-concept.php#respond Tue, 19 Sep 2017 15:34:03 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=14479 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/pro-ceed-concept.php/feed 0 Kia Stonic 2018 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stonic-2018.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stonic-2018.php#respond Fri, 18 Aug 2017 13:10:07 +0000 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=14376 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-stonic-2018.php/feed 0 Kia Niro 2017 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-2017.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-2017.php#respond Thu, 19 Jan 2017 12:30:18 +0000 http://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=13643 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-niro-2017.php/feed 0 Kia All New Sportage 2017 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-all-new-sportage-2017.php https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-all-new-sportage-2017.php#respond Tue, 17 May 2016 14:08:07 +0000 http://www.pruebaderuta.com/?p=10125 https://www.pruebaderuta.com/kia-all-new-sportage-2017.php/feed 0